★★★★★ PLUS DE 8 000 AVIS
LIVRAISON GRATUITE À TRAVERS LE MONDE*
CADEAU OFFERT POUR L'ACHAT DE PLUS 120€
PRYAprya logoprya logo
0€0,00

Collier Prénom Personnalisé Sienne

€52,95

Taxe inclu. Frais de port calculés à la caisse.

Choisissez notre magnifique collier prénom personnalisé Siena pour ajouter le niveau de style et de sophistication le plus étonnant à n'importe quelle tenue. Notre collier prénom personnalisé est fabriqué à... En savoir plus...

Metal: Or (plaqué 18 carats)

  • Or (plaqué 18 carats)
  • Plaqué argent)
  • Or rose (plaqué 14 carats)

Longueur de chaîne: 40cm

  • 40cm
  • 45cm
  • 50cm

Choisissez notre magnifique collier prénom personnalisé Siena pour ajouter le niveau de style et de sophistication le plus étonnant à n'importe quelle tenue. Notre collier prénom personnalisé est fabriqué à partir de matériaux de la plus haute qualité et est unique pour vous. Alors choisissez votre nom ou un mot spécifique, sélectionnez vos options matérielles, et nous ferons tout le reste.

Ce collier de nom personnalisé peut être personnalisé avec jusqu'à 11 caractères pour votre nom. Choisissez parmi l'acier inoxydable plaqué or 18 carats, plaqué argent ou plaqué or rose. Vous avez également le choix entre plusieurs styles de chaînes. Vous pouvez choisir entre une chaîne à maillons standard, une chaîne à maillons cubains, une chaîne à billes sphériques, une chaîne à maillons et une petite chaîne gourmette. Quel que soit votre style personnel, créez un collier unique en son genre qui convient à votre look et à vos tenues. Pour sécuriser la plaque signalétique, un fermoir à gâchette facile à utiliser est positionné entre les deux côtés de la chaîne. Ce fermoir facilite la mise en place et le retrait de votre collier prénom personnalisé, et il ne s'accrochera pas à vos vêtements ou chaussures.

Spécification:

  • Matériau : acier inoxydable plaqué or 18 carats, plaqué argent et plaqué or rose.
  • Couleur disponible : or, argent ou or rose.
  • Taille de la plaque signalétique : en fonction des caractères utilisés
  • Caractères maximum : 11
  • Types de chaînes disponibles : chaîne à maillons classiques, chaîne à sphères, chaîne à maillons cubains, mini gourmette.
  • Longueur de la chaîne : 40 cm, 45 cm, 50 cm
  • Résistant à l'eau et sans ternissement

Cet article est fabriqué sur commande et nécessite un temps de production + expédition de 2 à 4 semaines, cela pourrait être plus long en fonction des perturbations, des jours fériés et de la demande. Une fois la production terminée, nous expédierons votre article. Si vous êtes un client étranger, cela peut prendre un peu plus de temps.

Si vous commandez ce collier avec d'autres bijoux, tous les articles seront envoyés avec le collier personnalisé une fois terminé. Si vous souhaitez recevoir vos autres articles plus tôt, veuillez passer deux commandes distinctes.

Veuillez noter que les remboursements, échanges ou annulations ne sont pas applicables avec ces articles.

Retours à PRYA Bijoux Logo

Nous espérons que vous aimez vos bijoux PRYA , Cependant, si ce n'est pas le cas, nous vous rembourserons tout article dont vous n'êtes pas satisfait s'il nous est retourné dans son état d'origine et non altéré dans les 14 jours suivant sa réception.

Veuillez noter qu'en raison de considérations d'hygiène et de sécurité, nous ne pouvons pas accepter les retours ou les remboursements pour les bijoux/boucles d'oreilles percés.

Customer Reviews

Based on 191 reviews
86%
(164)
7%
(13)
4%
(7)
1%
(1)
3%
(6)
B
B.S.
Personalised necklace

I absolutely love it! Only downside is how long it took to come but it was 100% worth the wait. I got one for my best friends birthday and she loved it!

N
Noora Al Ali
Very nice and good quality

I like the necklace so much only problem is the long delivery time and I had to pay additional amount for delivery and tax when receiving it.

J
Jessica Hanrahan
Siena personalised name necklace

Received my personalised necklace and it’s absolutely stunning , looked just like the picture on the website but even better in person , thank you I will definitely order again

Dimanche, Lundi, Mardi, Mercredi, Jeudi, Vendredi, Samedi
Janvier,Février,Mars,Avril,Mai,Juin,Juillet,Août,Septembre,Octobre,Novembre,Décembre
Articles en stock insuffisant. Plus que [max] en stock.
Panier d'achat

Votre panier est vide.

Retour à la boutique

Ajouter un emballage cadeau

Souhaitez-vous un emballage cadeau ? Seulement

Ajouter un emballage cadeau

★★★★★ 10,000+ REVIEWS
FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING*
FREE GIFT WITH ORDERS OVER £100*
PRYAprya logoprya logo
0£0.00 GBP
Sale

Siena Personalised Name Necklace

£48.00 GBP £36.00 GBP

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Choose our gorgeous Siena personalised name necklace to add the most stunning level of style and sophistication to any outfit. Our personalised name necklace is made from the highest quality... Read more...

Metal: Gold (18K Plated)

  • Gold (18K Plated)
  • Silver (Plated)
  • Rose Gold (14K Plated)

Chain Length: 40cm

  • 40cm
  • 45cm
  • 50cm
£48.00 GBP £36.00 GBP

Choose our gorgeous Siena personalised name necklace to add the most stunning level of style and sophistication to any outfit. Our personalised name necklace is made from the highest quality material and is unique to you. So choose your name or a specific word, select your material options, and we’ll do all the rest.

This personalised name necklace can be personalised with up to 11 characters for your name. Choose from stainless steel that is 18K gold plated, silver plated, or rose gold plated. There are several chain styles to chose from as well. You can choose between a standard link chain, a Cuban link chain, a sphere ball chain, a box chain, and a little curb chain. Regardless of your personal style, create a one-of-a-kind necklace that suits your look and outfits. To secure the nameplate, an easy-to-use trigger clasp is positioned between two sides of the chain. This clasp makes putting on and taking off your personalised name necklace a breeze, and it won't snag on your clothes or shoes.

Specification:

  • Material: 18K gold Plated, silver plated and rose gold plated Stainless Steel
  • Available Colour: Gold, silver or rose-gold.
  • Nameplate Size: Dependent on characters used
  • Maximum characters: 11
  • Chain Types Available: Classic Link, sphere chain, box chain, Cuban link chain, mini curb.
  • Chain Length: 40cm, 45cm, 50cm
  • Water-resistant & tarnish-free

This item is made to order and requires a 2-4 week production + shipping time, this could be longer depending on disruptions, public holidays and demand. Once production is complete, we will then ship your item. If you’re an overseas customer, this could take a little longer.

If you order this necklace along with other jewellery, all items will be sent out with the custom necklace upon completion. If you wish to receive your other items sooner, please place two separate orders.

Please note refunds, exchanges or cancellations are not applicable with these items. 

Returns at  PRYA Jewellery Logo

We hope that you love your PRYA jewelry, however if this is not the case, we will refund any item you are unhappy with if returned to us in its original, unaltered condition within 14 days from when you received it.

Kindly note, due to hygiene and safety considerations, we are unable to accept returns or refunds for pierced jewellery/ earrings.

Customer Reviews

Based on 188 reviews
86%
(162)
6%
(12)
4%
(7)
1%
(1)
3%
(6)
S
Svetlana Chituc

Siena Personalised Name Necklace

J
Jacqueline Devlin
Loved it

Absolutely loved my name necklace I bought my daughter prya kept me up to date with the progress and arrived well on schedule.loved the presentation of it .and the product it's self is absolutely beautiful thanks guys my daughter will love it .

I
Isatou Barry
Excellent

Everything about this is perfect 👌 I really love it 🥰

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Shopping bag

Your shopping bag is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Gift Packaging

Do you need gift packaging? Only

Add Gift Packaging